Letterfrack CBS. boys who won sports honours for themselves
and their school in the West Connemara Inter-Parish Sports. Our picture
shows the boys with the trophies: (Back Row, L to R): J Gavin
(with Connacht Tribune Cup), S Gannon, G Gaughan, C McMulton, Rev
Bro Maher; (Front Row L to R): M McNamara, P Kelly, M Farrell (with
the Chancellor Corcoran Cup) and C Multon.

Connacht Tribune, July 2nd 1955.

Photo courtesy of Janet O’Toole.

Bookmark the permalink.