The Official Opening Of Tullycross Sportsfield. Back Row (L to R): Willie Hyland (Tully), Mikey Gannon (Tully), Patrick
Heanue (Leitir),Pat (Charlie) Faherty (Derrylough), Terence Mullen (Ardnagreevagh),
Joe Conneely (Cloonluane), Henry Mullen (Ardnagreevagh), Paul Heanue
(Ardnagreevagh), Michael Coyne (Derrylough), Tom Austin O’Malley (Ardnagreevagh),
Tommy Conroy (Lettergesh), Christy Lydon (Lettergesh), Josie Laffey
(Lettergesh), Phil Kane (Ardnagreevagh),Unknown, Fr Stephen Ludden (Tullycross),
Paddy Nee (Tully), Paddy Faherty (Tully), Michael Diamond (Tully), Pete
Heanue (Leitir), Máirtín Hyland (Derrylough), Martin Hynes (Cloonluane) Stevie
Wallace (Tully) and Festy Coyne (Shanaveg)
Front Row: Anthony Heanue (Derrylough), Martin Kane (Lettergesh), Peadar
Heanue (Derryinver), Marty McDonnell (Gurteen), Charlie O’Malley (Ardnagreevagh),
Pakie Conneely (Tullycross), John Davis (Greenmount),Tom Heanue
(Leitir) Mickie McDonnell (Greenmount), Michael Ruddy (Tully), Jack Martin
Kane (Ardnagreevagh), Joe Ribbon (Cloonluane), Petie Salmon (Cloonluane),
Patrick Gibbons (Cloonluane) and Gerry Peters (Greenmount).
Photo courtesy of Fr Stephen Ludden.

Bookmark the permalink.